View "live" the collectible you're searching for!

WELCOME TO THE ARKHAM ARCHIVES!

Hello my name’s Matthew, I’m italian and I’m a big Joker’s fan.

This blog was built to give a chance to all statues collectors to see pictures “live” of many products.

I thought that someone maybe haven’t seen a  live view of the “long time dreamed statue”, cuz many many statues of many many producers are around us and so it’s impossible to see everything without goin’ on a dedicated forum and see all the collections.

For this reason I’ll post in this blog my personal statues collection (divided into categories to facilitate searching), with live pics to let you see more closer their quality, their imperfections and, first of all, without “photoshop effects” that alter the perception of what we are seeing…so please don’t ask “Can you show me pics about….”, cuz if I haven’t it…I can’t. 😉

Every comment, interaction are welcome.

I hope to do an appreciated thing.

 

 

Leave a Reply

